Match dates for the current season

Surrey League
 

 Date Home   Away  Result
Wed 27 Sep 2017 (L) Wallington Dorking 2-4
Wed 4 Oct 2017 (A)Wallington Redhill 7-3 
Thu 12 Oct 2017 South Norwood 1 Wallington 3-4 
Tue 28 Nov 2017 Streatham Wallington 5½-1½ 
Wed 17 Jan 2018 WallingtonKingston 2 4½-2½ 
Wed 7 Feb 2018 Wallington Crystal Palace 1 3-4 
Wed 28 Feb 2018 (A) Wallington Kingston  
Mon 5 Mar 2018 Redhill Wallington  
Mon 9 Apr 2018 Wimbledon 3 Wallington  
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Wallington Guildford 2  


Croydon League

Date Home Away Result 
Wed 15 Nov 2017 Wallington CCF C 2½-1½ 
Wed 6 Dec 2017 Wallington Lewisham C 1½-2½ 
Thu 1 Feb 2018 West Wickham C Wallington 1-3 
Thu 15 Mar 2018 South Norwood C Wallington  
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Crystal Palace C Wallington  

 President's Cup

Round 1: 25th October
Round 2: 22nd November
Round 3: 24th January
Round 4: 21st February
Round 5: 4th April
Round 6: 2nd May